International distribution

The movie is now releasing across the world.

You will find below a table with all the different countries where it is available or soon to be :

COUNTRYFaceBook PagesDistribution
France@montessori.lefilm www.montessori-lefilm.org/produit/le-dvd-du-film/
Australia & New Zealand February 2020
Belgium@montessori.lefilmIn networks like Cora, MediaMarkt, Fnac via Cinébox
BrazilScreenings starting November 2019
Bulgaria@FilmMontessori.bgfilmmontessori.bg
CanadaOnline/DVD September 10
China
Mainland
Screenings starting November 2019
Czech Republic@Montessori.Dokument
Germany@DasPrinzipMontessoridas-prinzip-montessori.de
https://www.goodmovies.de/das-prinzip-montessori.html
Greece@Montessori.the.documentaryΌσοι χρειάζονται το dvd, μπορούν να απευθυνθούν στο Μοντεσσοριανο Σπίτι του Αλιμου και της Γλυφάδα,
στο +30 21 0988 5838.
Μπορείτε να ζητήσετε την Κωνσταντίνα.
HungaryWork in progress
Italy@filmmetodomontessoriIn theaters October 14th 2019
JapanWork in progress / spring 2020
KoreaNaver.com
Latin America : all countries@montessori.documental/Cinema releases spring 2019
Latvia
NorwayThrough montessorinorge.no
Poland@POZWOLMY.NAUCZAC.DZIECIOM/https://sklep.montessori.wroclaw.pl/media/21-pozwolmy-nauczac-dzieciom.html
Portugal@filmemontessori
Romania@montessori.documentarScreenings starting November 2019
RussiaWork in progress
SerbiaWork in progress
Spain@montessori.documentalCinema releases spring 2019
https://screen.ly/titulo/866/el-maestro-es-el-nino/
SwizerlandWork in progress
Taiwanhttps://www.jointmovies.com/movie/366
ThailandWork in progress / March 2020
UK@montessori.documentaryScreenings starting November 2019
USA@montessori.documentaryOnline/DVD September 10
VietnamWork in progress