International distribution

The movie is now releasing across the world.

You will find below a table with all the different countries where it is available or soon to be :

COUNTRYFaceBook PagesDistribution
France@montessori.lefilm www.montessori-lefilm.org/produit/le-dvd-du-film/
Belgium@montessori.lefilmIn networks like Cora, MediaMarkt, Fnac via Cinébox
BrazilWork in progress
Bulgaria@FilmMontessori.bgfilmmontessori.bg
CanadaOn-line & DVD by mid – september 2019
China
Mainland
Work in progress
Czech Republic@Montessori.Dokument
Germany@DasPrinzipMontessoridas-prinzip-montessori.de
Greece@Montessori.the.documentaryΌσοι χρειάζονται το dvd, μπορούν να απευθυνθούν στο Μοντεσσοριανο Σπίτι του Αλιμου και της Γλυφάδα,
στο +30 21 0988 5838.
Μπορείτε να ζητήσετε την Κωνσταντίνα.
Italy@filmmetodomontessoriCinema release mid-october 19
JapanV.O.D
KoreaNaver.com
Latin America : Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Ecuador, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Peru, Porto Rico @montessori.documental/Cinema releases spring 2019
Latvia
NorwayThrough montessorinorge.no
Poland@POZWOLMY.NAUCZAC.DZIECIOM/https://sklep.montessori.wroclaw.pl/media/21-pozwolmy-nauczac-dzieciom.html
Portugal@filmemontessori
Spain@montessori.documentalCinema releases spring 2019
https://screen.ly/titulo/866/el-maestro-es-el-nino/
SwizerlandWork in progress
Taiwanhttps://www.jointmovies.com/movie/366
UK@montessori.documentaryWork in progress
USA@montessori.documentaryOn-line & DVD by mid – september 2019