International distribution

The movie is now releasing across the world.
You will find below a table with all the different countries where it is available or soon to be.

If you wish to bring the movie to your country, we are looking for some translation partners and distributors, so please contact us.

COUNTRYFaceBook PagesDistribution
France@montessori.lefilm www.montessori-lefilm.org/produit/le-dvd-du-film/
Australia / New Zealand Screenings starting March/April 2020
Belgium@montessori.lefilmIn networks like Cora, MediaMarkt, Fnac via Cinébox
BrazilScreenings starting November 2019
Bulgaria@FilmMontessori.bgfilmmontessori.bg
CanadaOnline/DVD September 10, 2019
China
Mainland
Screenings starting November 2019 + TV coming in 2020
Czech Republic@Montessori.DokumentDVD sales contact : julie.bratova@amiprague.cz
Germany@DasPrinzipMontessoridas-prinzip-montessori.de
https://www.goodmovies.de/das-prinzip-montessori.html
To buy the DVD :https://www.amazon.de/
Das-Prinzip-Montessori-Lust-Selber-Lernen/dp/B07GVXBMN4
 
Greece@Montessori.the.documentaryΌσοι χρειάζονται το dvd, μπορούν να απευθυνθούν στο Μοντεσσοριανο Σπίτι του Αλιμου και της Γλυφάδα,
στο +30 21 0988 5838.
Μπορείτε να ζητήσετε την Κωνσταντίνα.
HungaryWork in progress
Italy@filmmetodomontessoriIn theaters October 14th 2019
JapanWork in progress / June 2020
KoreaNaver.com
Latin America : all countries@montessori.documental/Cinema releases spring 2019
Latvia
NorwayThrough montessorinorge.no
Poland@POZWOLMY.NAUCZAC.DZIECIOM/https://sklep.montessori.wroclaw.pl/media/21-pozwolmy-nauczac-dzieciom.html
Portugal@filmemontessoriDVD available through https://oriori.pt/shop/cart/
Romania@montessori.documentarScreenings starting November 2019
RussiaWork in progress / Spring 2020
SerbiaWork in progress / 2020
Spain@montessori.documentalCinema releases spring 2019
https://screen.ly/titulo/866/el-maestro-es-el-nino/
SwizerlandCf. our online store
Taiwanhttps://www.jointmovies.com/movie/366
ThailandWork in progress / Spring 2020
UK@montessori.documentaryScreenings starting November 2019
USA@montessori.documentaryOnline/DVD September 10, 2019
VietnamWork in progress / 2020